For managing the users of your Q. team go to the menu and select "Users". This module shows all users within your team.
At the top you get an overview for the number of active, disabled, pending users, and how many free seats your team has. You can also invite new users, or export the list to Excel via the triple bar.
The user list is ordered by last name and you can see the mail address and status of each user.
There are the following statuses:
- Active: The user has accepted the invitation to your team
- Invited: The user has been invited but not accepted the invitation, yet.
- Deactivated: The user has been deactivated, so they can no longer access your Q.
You can manage the users via the three-dot menu:
- Edit: Change the user information.
- Resend Email: The user receives a new invitation into you team.
- Deactivate: The user loses access to your team, but you keep all the user information. The user can be activated later on
- Delete: The user loses access to your team. You won't keep the user information and cannot activate the user again.
To edit a user, you have the following options.
- First Name
- Last Name
- Birthday (will be shown on the dasboard)
- Phone (multiple entries possible)
- E-Mail (multiple entries possible)
- Address (multiple entries possible)
- Messenger (multiple entries possible)
- Social (multiple entries possible)
- Urls (multiple entries possible)