Of course you have the possibility to delete your team in Q again, if you don´t want to use it anymore. With the team you also delete all the data content from the database.
Therefore you just have to click on your small icon in the left corner and open your profile.
Now you have to click on the three little dots in the right corner and here you can delete your team. After that you just have to confirm it by clicking on the "Delete" Button.
Thereupon you will receive an email, where you have to confirm it another time, that you want to delete your team. As soon as you confirmed it, your team is deleted. All the user will get an email, that their team is now deleted.
It can take up to 30 days until your data is deleted in the database.